JosephSermonSeries.png

Joseph: Hopeful Beyond Death

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Genesis 50:22-26

TCC Pastor Brad Newman

Joseph: Planned for Good

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Genesis 50:15-21

TCC Pastor Brad Newman

Joseph: Evangelist Brothers

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Genesis 45:25-46:7

TCC Pastor Brad Newman

Joseph: Reconciler

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Genesis 45:1-15

TCC Pastor Brad Newman

Joseph: Judah, the Substitute

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Genesis 44:30-34

TCC Pastor Brad Newman

Joseph: Exalted Provider

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Genesis 41:37-57

TCC Pastor Brad Newman

Joseph: Fleeing Temptation

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Genesis 39:1-15

TCC Pastor Brad Newman

Joseph: Suffering Brother

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Genesis 37:18-36

TCC Pastor Brad Newman

Joseph: Sent by His Father

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Genesis 37:12-17

TCC Pastor Brad Newman

Joseph: Beloved Son

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Genesis 37:1-4

TCC Pastor Brad Newman