HeGivesMoreGrace.png

Grace to the Humble

Sunday, November 21, 2021

James 4:6-10

Those Among You

Sunday, November 14, 2021

James 5:13-20

Our Treasure

Sunday, November 7, 2021

James 5:1-6

The Words We Say

Sunday, October 31, 2021

James 3:2-8

Fake Faith

Sunday, October 24, 2021

James 2:14-17

How God Sees People

Sunday, October 17, 2021

James 2:1-9

Anger Issues

Sunday, October 10, 2021

James 1:19-20

The Trials We Meet

Sunday, October 3, 2021

James 1:2-4, 12

How the Word Works

Sunday, September 26, 2021

James 1:21-25

James, A Servant

Sunday, September 19, 2021

James 1:1