a four-part series

Acts is the story of how the Gospel of Jesus spread throughout the world in the 30 years immediately following the death and resurrection of Jesus. 

TCC is studying Acts in four parts:

  • Acts 1-7 (The Church Begins)

  • Acts 8-12 (The Church Scatters)

  • Acts 13-20 (The Church Multiplies)

  • Acts 21-28 (The Church Witnesses)